Skip to main content

News | Stories

Meet the Principals

July 26, 2021

As an employee-owned organization, our leadership is focused on more than just business. Rolling up their sleeves to help clients, partners and colleagues tackle challenging problems is a matter of course. So, too, is looking for new ways of working smarter, faster and better. To create a culture of technical excellence, collaboration and innovation, you have to lead by example.

Congratulations to the following newly promoted shareholders, whose talent, dedication and vision will greatly influence our firm’s future success.

To Managing Principal

  • Robert Treece

To Senior Principal

  • Lisa Davey
  • Matthew Olender
  • Brent Vollenweider

To Principal

  • Mark Andrews
  • Anthony Balseca
  • John Barry
  • Joel Barron
  • Michael Bauer
  • Ramin Behboudi
  • Theresa Curtis
  • Bill Edwards
  • Matthew Farber
  • Kerem Gulec
  • Walter Hartnett
  • Shawn Leary
  • Khaled Othman
  • Matthew Romano
  • Nicolas Saenz
  • Brian Shen

To Associate Principal

  • Anita Asokan
  • Kunal Badheka
  • Damon Baumann
  • Andrew Blasetti
  • David Fusco
  • Caridad Gonzalez
  • Katherine Holt
  • Mark Johnson
  • Gregory Litterick
  • Rachel Michelin
  • Stephanie Nussbaum
  • Julie Pietrzak